我们所覆盖的

我们的咨询服务帮助您在多个领域捕捉快速增长的亚洲金融服务市场:

战略计划: 三到五年的战略计划对银行与金融机构的发展是必要的,并且中国银行业监督管理委员会的监管也强制要求银行与金融机构制定相应的战略计划。 YCP Solidiance的金融服务团队拥有丰富的知识和经验,可以帮助我们的客户提高收入,在竞争中实现差异化,扩大公司规模以及其他诸如IPO的未来发展计划等。

进入新市场战略: 作为战略计划的一部分,YCPS致力于协助我们的客户进入新的海外市场。凭借在本地丰富的商业经验(例如对监管环境的了解),我们可以支持外国银行以及其他金融机构用最佳方式和有效的发展规划进入中国市场。

运营和流程: 高效的运营可以减轻处理冗余成本的负担,并更好地分配公司资源。同时也为我们的客户规避了操作风险。我们的专家能够通过重塑公司的运营模式来实现降低成本卓越成长,从而建立竞争优势。

零售银行业务: 在当前的经济环境下,零售业务收入的比例正在上升。我们的团队协助客户在快速变化的消费者行为和高速发展的技术革新环境中蓬勃发展。

企业银行业务: “一带一路”提议实施后,海外业务开始蓬勃发展。 YCP Solidiance可以帮助客户有效发展国际业务、公司项目融资业务、现金管理业务以及代理银行业务。

资金业务: YCP Solidiance为客户提供一流的解决方案,从结构上完善客户的资产负债管理、ALCO功能,流动性管理和资本管理。通过设计和实现资金业务的直通式处理(STP),可以最大程度地减少人工干预。

财富管理: 为您的高净值客户分析和找出最佳的投资组合管理是非常重要的。 YCP Solidiance的专业人员可以帮助您控制投资组合的风险并提升客户体验。

风险管理: 信用风险、市场风险和操作风险等风险是所有银行和金融机构面对的主要三大风险。 YCP Solidiance的风险管理专家可以为您设计适合的风险管理工具和方法,并提供咨询诊断建议。在规避高风险的同时提高业绩,为您赢得竞争优势。

数字银行: 数字化成为了各类银行不可避免的趋势,主要体现在手机银行APP应用,电子银行,电话银行等等。我们的顾问会为运营数字银行并满足客户需求提供咨询建议。

非银行类业务: YCP Solidiance的金融服务团队对于非银行金融机构,例如证券公司、保险公司、金融租赁公司、资产管理公司等也有丰富的客户经验,可以为我们的客户提供有价值的对标分析研究,并帮助客户更有效率地领导公司业务。

前沿洞察

在亚洲的顶级电子商务城市

亚洲12个电子商务城市的概况,这些城市拥有构成电子商务生态的互联网系统。

我们在金融服务的专家

查看所有专家

我们在金融服务的客户

金融服务 Clients

重塑和发展您在亚洲的金融服务业务。

联系我们

What we cover

Lead the key areas of today’s Asian financial services industry with innovative solutions fit for the digital age.

Strategy Planning: Our financial services team has the right know-how and experience to help clients boost their corporate revenue, beat competition, expand the business scale and future development planning such as IPO, and more.

New Market Entrance Strategy: With our strong local expertise, we support foreign financial institutions to tap into new overseas markets with the best approach and effective planning for future development.

Operation and Process: Operation efficiency helps companies to alleviate the burden of processing cost and better allocate resources. Our professionals can help you establish competitive advantage by reshaping business models to achieve cost reduction and operational excellence.

Retail Banking:: In the current financial market landscape, retail banking is becoming a major growth area. Our team is skilled at assisting clients in thriving in the fast-changing environment of consumer behavior and technology upgrade.

Corporate Banking: Overseas businesses have increased significantly under the “One Belt One Road” initiative. YCP Solidiance helps clients to grow not only their international businesses, corporate project finance, cash management, but also correspondent banking.

Treasury: YCP Solidiance treasury consultants provide clients with a strategic solution for their assets and liabilities management, ALCO functions, as well as liquidity and capital management. By implementing Straight Through Processing of treasury functions, it is possible to minimize manual intervention.

Wealth Management: It is essential to analyze and figure out the best portfolio management for our high net-worth clients. YCP Solidiance professionals will help you control portfolio investment risk and improve customer experience for better business performance.

Risks Management: Credit risks, market risks, and operational risks are some of the critical factors for banks and all financial institutions. Our risk experts will provide counsel on risk management tools and methodologies, to obtain high risk-adjusted performance and win competitive advantages for our clients.

Digital Banking: Digital banking is gaining more weight within the financial market reflected in the emergence of mobile apps application, e-banking, phone banking, and more. Our consultants provide strategies in operating digital banking and satisfying customers.

Non-banking: We also provide services in non-banking financial sectors, such as securities firms, insurance, leasing company, and asset management. We provide our clients with strong insight in benchmarking studies and help them run their businesses more efficiently.

Featured Insight

Top E-commerce Cities in Asia

An overview of 12 e-commerce cities in Asia - those urban cities that have interconnected systems that make up an e-commerce ecosystem.

How We Help Clients

Vietnam Payment Market Landscape & Acquisition Target Insight

British assest management firm looks to understand the Vietnam's digital payment landscape

Our Financial Services Experts

View All Experts

Our Financial Services Clients

Financial Services Clients

Reshape and grow your financial services business in Asia now. Talk to us.

Talk to Us