我们所覆盖的

我们的汽车与出行咨询业务覆盖在亚洲的各个领域:

汽车行业的数字化: 日益增长的数字化技术改变了企业的经营方式,汽车行业也将经历巨大的变化。汽车在未来将连接到互联网、并实践虚拟展厅、自动驾驶、预测性维护以及数据安全和保护等功能,且以上只是对汽车行业构成新挑战的大量新功能中的少数几个。YCP Solidiance知道如何面对发展中的汽车市场,并确定新的战略方针,以实现贵公司的目标。

智能和电动汽车: 电动汽车在汽车行业继续保持增长势头。电力驱动的广泛应用不仅会给现有的汽车制造商带来挑战,而且会为新公司进入市场创造新的机会。YCP Solidiance在这一市场上拥有重要的专业知识,将引导您的公司实现利润增长。

共享汽车出行呼叫平台: 共享服务的普及正在改变汽车行业的客户。全球汽车销售将放缓,但也会有新的商机将被创造出来。汽车制造商、供应商和其他参与者需要准备好迎接这场变革。在YCP Solidiance,您将找到合适的专家指导您完成这些新的业务选择。

汽车售后市场、汽车零部件和服务: 在过去十年中,售后行业迅速扩张。我们了解这个复杂而分散的市场,并帮助制造商和经销商进入亚洲汽车售后市场。

公共交通和出行: 公共交通是许多亚洲人口众多城市的主要交通方式。YCP Solidiance在铁路、公路和水路等公共交通领域拥有丰富的经验。我们可以帮助您改进业务上的不足并实现服务优化。

汽车行业的数字化: 日益增长的数字化技术改变了企业的经营方式,汽车行业也将经历巨大的变化。汽车在未来将连接到互联网、并实践虚拟展厅、自动驾驶、预测性维护以及数据安全和保护等功能,且以上只是对汽车行业构成新挑战的少数几个例子。YCP Solidiance知道如何面对发展中的汽车市场,并确定新的战略方针,以实现贵公司的目标。

汽车润滑油: YCP Solidiance帮助汽车制造商在亚洲复杂的润滑油行业中取胜。YCP Solidiance在亚洲润滑油市场完成了多个项目,对于从矿物、半合成、合成、特种润滑油到添加剂等种类的润滑油有着深入的了解。我们提供深入的见解和战略来解决特定的问题,并实现可持续增长。

商用车: YCP Solidiance的业务涵盖所有类型的商用车,包括货车、卡车和公共汽车。我们帮助您制定制胜战略,从而获得市场份额提升并实现商用车市场的业务增长。

乘用车: 亚洲乘用车市场有望超越美国市场。从中国到新加坡、印尼等东南亚成熟市场,再到缅甸等新兴市场,YCP Solidiance帮助汽车厂商在汽车领域赢得市场。

我们如何帮助客户

为某化学品制造商寻找合作商

客户打算在中国发展汽车护理类化学品的业务

我们在汽车与出行的专家

查看所有专家

我们在汽车与出行的客户

客户评价
汽车与出行 Clients

发展和转变您在亚洲的汽车与出行业务。

联系我们

What we cover

Our automotive and mobility advisory services cover Asia's dynamic and connected mobility market across various areas :

Digitalization in automotive: Growing digitalization and technology have changed how the automotive industry operates. Cars to be connected to the internet, virtual showrooms, autonomous driving, predictive maintance and data security are just some of the new features that are offering new opportunities in the industry. YCP knows how to win and embrace changes in the automotive market, we will identify new strategies and roadmaps to achieve your company's targets.

Smart and electric vehicles: Electric cars and other e-vehicles continue to gain momentum in the automotive industry. The widespread adoption of electrification will not just pose challenges for existing automakers but will create new opportunities for new companies to enter the market. YCP Solidiance has deep expertise in this market and will guide your company to achieve growth.

Co-sharing mobility, e-hailing platforms: The increased popularity of shared mobility services is changing customers' behavior in the automotive sector. Although the global vehicle sales can slow down, new business opportunities will emerge so that automakers, suppliers, and other players in the market must be ready to embrace this revolution. Here at YCP Solidiance, you will find the right experts to guide you through these new business options.

Automotive aftermarket, vehicle parts, and servicing: The aftermarket industry has rapidly expanded over the last ten years. We understand this complex and fragmented market, and we help manufacturers and distributors to penetrate the Asian automotive aftermarket.

Urban mobility in Asia: Asia's highly populated cities with millions of inhabitants rely on public transportation for their mode of mobility. Railways, roads, and water system optimization continue to be critical issues to address as the urbanization wave continues. Our consumer-centric approach helps transportation businesses grow despite strategic, operational, and digital challenges facing the industry.

Digitized supply chain: The digital supply chain offers increased efficiency, speed, and operational flexibility. In Asia, where most supply chains are still run on traditional processes, challenges exist for those who refuse to transform due to factors such as lack of tech advancement and poor management choices. We help by mapping out the right customer strategies and implementing seamless customer experience with proper digital optimization.

Automotive lubricants: YCP Solidiance helps automotive players winning in the complex Lubricant industry in Asia. YCP Solidiance completed several projects in the Asia lubricant market and has a deep understanding of lubricants ranging from mineral, semisynthetic, synthetic, specialty lubricants, to additives. We offer deep insights and strategies to implement solutions to specific lubricant issues and achieve sustainable growth.

Commercial vehicles: YCP Solidiance covers all types of commercial vehicles, from cargo vans, trucks and buses. We help you create a winning strategy to gain market share and achieve growth in the commercial vehicle market.

Passenger vehicles: The Asia passenger vehicle market is poised to eclipse the US market. From China to ASEAN mature countries like Singapore and Indonesia to fresh markets like Myanmar, YCP Solidiance helps automotive players to win in the automotive sector.

Electric Vehicle in Indonesia

Featured Insight

Indonesian Government to Support Electric Vehicle Adoption

The government through the presidential decree is determined to give full support to everyone involved in the adoption of EV in Indonesia.

How We Help Clients

Laos Automotive Lubricants Market Opportunity Assessment

The client seeks to differentiate its products in the market and gain a competitive advantage.

Our Automotive & Mobility Experts

View All Experts

Our Automotive & Mobility Clients

See Testimonials
Automotive & Mobility Clients

Grow and transform your automotive business in Asia now.

Talk to Us