了解我们如何为您提供帮助

我们的战略咨询服务可帮助您抓住机遇,实现在亚洲市场的增长

增长战略: 如何跟上瞬息万变的市场和日益激烈的竞争,是如今在亚洲运营的企业面临的挑战。亚洲增长战略需要敏捷、速度的反应,以及对当地市场的深入了解。YCP Solidiance 从战略制定到实施方案帮助您,以充分实现您在亚洲的业务价值。

新商业模式: YCP Solidiance可以帮助客户打破旧的商业模式,寻求新的挑战。我们重新定义新的客户价值主张和定价机制,并通过利用新技术帮助重新组织自身的流程和供应链

产品与创新: 在蓬勃发展的亚洲市场中,创新文化、产品开发和运营是业务的核心。我们除了充分了解创新的重要性外,我们的团队还会利用强大的研发和创造力,以及扎实的战略执行能力来帮助您实现愿景。

企业战略: 要在亚洲市场取得成功,需要的不仅仅是持续的增长。一些市场上最好的公司通过不停地倾听客户的意见并不断完善其竞争优势而赢得胜利。YCP Solidiance 帮助您制定市场目标,制定可操作的战略并以实现它。

我们如何帮助客户

实验室凝血产品线在韩国、中国和印度的市场进入和增长战略

YCP Solidiance 提供了包含产品组合在内的商业模式以满足市场需求,并重新定义分销策略,并重新调整销售区域重点

为您在亚洲的战略助力。

联系我们

How We Help

Our strategic advisory service helps you capture opportunities and maximize growth across Asia

Growth strategy: Businesses operating in Asia today is facing the inevitable challenges: how do you keep up with the fast-changing market and increasing competition? Strategy for growth in Asia which requires agility, speed, as well as deep knowledge about the local market - YCP Solidiance helps from strategy creation to implementation in order to fully optimize the value of your business in Asia.

New business models: Disrupt your old business models and challenge the status quo. Our team helps by catalyzing innovation and encouraging the culture of transformation through an agile process to ensure you get to the finish line faster than your competitors in Asia.

Products & innovation: Thriving in Asia today and tomorrow means solid innovation culture, product development, and operations at the core of the business. Beyond understanding the importance of innovation, our team helps you achieve your vision through solid strategy execution by leveraging strong R&D with a dash of creativity.

Corporate strategy: It takes more than just sustainable growth to succeed in Asia - some of the best companies in the market win by relentlessly listening to their customers and continuously perfecting their competitive edge. YCP Solidiance helps you set ambitious goals with an actionable strategy to achieve it no matter how competitive it is in Asia.

How We Help Clients

Laos Automotive Lubricants Market Opportunity Assessment

The client seeks to differentiate its products in the market and gain a competitive advantage.

Power up your Asia strategy now.

Contact Us